Hodnocení

8,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,0
Pohodlí
8,6
Poloha hotelu
9,1
Zařízení
8,4
Personál
8,5
Poměr ceny a kvality
7,7

Hodnocení

    Jenny O'Reilly
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    26. května 2018
    Japanese breakfast so pretty and delicious
    Olga
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    20. května 2018
    N/ A
    Cleanliness. Staff were polite and helpful.
    Jesper
    be

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    16. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Peter Gordon
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    15. května 2018
    Their card reader could not read the new visa paywave chip in my credit card. Luckily the family Mart ATM down the road did not have this problem and I was able to withdraw cash to pay for the hotel room.
    Convenient location in the heart of Ginza and close to a subway station with a direct link to Haneda airport.
    Phattaraporn
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    5. května 2018

    Great location

    Location
    Prue
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    4. května 2018
    Rooms pretty small. Staff not proactive.
    Great location. Nice clean rooms.
    Norman P.
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    3. května 2018
    Centally located in Ginza
    lo
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    2. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Carmen
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    1. května 2018

    Location next to JR was good; also the walk along the river was nice; room needs to be redesigned.

    Way too small Not enough room to unpack
    Location
    Jonifer
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,2
    29. dubna 2018

    my husband & I enjoy

    Some of the staff were not friendly. Not friendly. But there are some who go out of their way to explain things to us.
    I liked the location. Very convenient to go to Ginza and restaurants are near.
    Yonit
    il

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    28. dubna 2018

    Ginza at it's best!

    Having to leave...
    Great location in ginza. A charming room with all ameneties one might need or want. Would love to be back. Highly recommended!
    Nadine
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    26. dubna 2018

    Modern hotel, great Tokyo location

    Next time will try to find a slightly bigger room for same price.
    Great location in Ginza, modern hotel with contemporary decor. Even though the room was small, it was well appointed and had everything you need for a short stay in Tokyo.
    Diana
    id

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    21. dubna 2018
    Nothing
    The location is best
    Old couple.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    21. dubna 2018

    Nice hotel; great location.

    The buffet breakfast was disappointing. Only a small salad bar, juice and coffee were on the buffet line. You have to select your breakfast from 3 different choices (fruit meal, bread meal, miso soup meal). You don't get to choose what you want on your plate and you can't get more. Grab something at the nearby Family Mart or Lawson's to enjoy in your room instead.
    The location of the Solaria hotel in Ginza is hard to beat. Its a 2 minute walk to the Higashi-Ginza subway station, a 5 minute walk to the Mitsukoshi department store, and a 10 minute walk to the Tsukiji market. Its a small, clean, modern and comfortable hotel on a quiet street surrounded by many shops and restaurants. The shower and separate soaking tub provide a great way to unwind after a long day of shopping.
    WEN
    cn

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. dubna 2018

    As long as I go to Tokyo, I will definitely choose this hotel

    None
    This is the second time for me to stay in this hotel. The hotel is always clean, tidy and comfortable. The staff is very friendly and provides assistance as much as possible. We would like to stay in a non-smoking room, but the reservation is not available. After sending email, they provide us the non-smoking room. Thanks so much! The location of the hotel is very convenient and we'll stay again for the next time.
    Phannipa
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    17. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Prue
    au

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    14. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Alex
    hk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    11. dubna 2018

    Great location - Access to Ginza Station is 2 mins away

    Staff could have been friendlier - perhaps they are more friendlier towards the domestic travelers rather than foreigners. Thought we had breakfast included in the booking - but when we got there we were told we didn't and had to add 2000 JPY per person for breakfast. Another couple was under the same assumption that their booking included breakfast but it wasn't.
    super convenient location - lots of ramen shops around including ippudo right across, but there are better ones. 3 min walk to Mitsukoshi and the original starbucks just around the corner. The great thing about the location is that it is really close to the airport nartia express bus stop. The drop off and pick up point is at the same location.
    Maria Carmen
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    30. března 2018
    Clean and good location
    Camille Montejo
    ph

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    29. března 2018

    Great!

    Small floor area to open our luggage. We had 2 large bags and we had to clear out the coffee table to open one bag at a time.
    Location! Great street many stores and restaurants.
Načítaní hodnocení